5 8/20/2014

first visit… Very clean and inviting shop and office area. Very pleasant experience.

5 8/18/2014

The boys in Prior Lake did a good job. I am retired mechanic myself (40 years) so I know what to look for.

5 8/16/2014

Everyone went above and beyond. Exceeded my expectations.

5 8/16/2014

The staff at Honest-1 in Prior Lake are always great!! I have been very pleased with the service provided!!!

5 8/12/2014

Fantastic service. Very nice staff. Did a great job of explaining the work they did and upcoming maintenance work I should be aware of.

5 8/12/2014

We were very pleased with our first visit per recommendation from a family member. The inspection we brought our vehicle in for was thorough, and provided valuable information to help us successfully purchase it. The acting store manager, Tom Watson, greeted us personally and explained the inspection results to us, as well as the needed repairs/maintenance issues. He also introduced us to the service technician directly responsible for performing the inspection. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and acted to provide the impression that we were receiving high quality service. I overheard an exchange between a walk-in customer and a staff member who made every effort to accommodate this customer's schedule and provide options in order to retain his business, and he was transparent about it. It was nice to hear. Also, the waiting room provided a great deal of amenities that provided a pleasant waiting experience. The pleasant extras (flower, pretzels w/ welcome card) found in the vehicle were a fun surprise! We shared our positive experience with the customer who referred us, as well as another family member who then expressed interest in bringing her own vehicle for service at Honest-1. First impressions here wowed us.

5 7/11/2014

I will not bring my car anywhere else! You are all so good to me. Great service, every time. Thank you!

5 7/11/2014

We are very lucky to have you here in Prior Lake. We certainly needed your available services which you deliver in such a high standard of excellence.

5 7/10/2014

I cant believe how clean & well stocked the waiting room was! The assistant manager was wonderful in getting me in right away! Great service!!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Prior Lake (952) 226-5553 For Assistance.